Jump to content

Fixtures Release: Notts County's 2021/2022 National League season to kick-off against Barnet at the Beehive Stadium


PON_News

The 2021/2022 Notts County National League fixtures has been announced.

On Saturday 21st August 2021, Notts will travel The Beehive Stadium to take on Barnet in the opening game of the season.

Ian Burchnall's magpies welcome Torquay United to Meadow Lane on Saturday 28th of August, with Wrexham away, Aldershot home and Weymouth away being the opening five league fixtures.

National League 2021/2022 fixtures

Games with '*' show a home clash with Nottingham Forest.

Saturday 21 August: Barnet (A)
Saturday 28 August: Torquay United (H)
Monday 30 August: Wrexham (A)
Saturday 4 September: Aldershot Town (H)
Saturday 11 September: Weymouth (A)
Tuesday 14 September: Wealdstone (H)
Saturday 18 September: Maidenhead United (H)
Saturday 25 September: Altrincham (A)
Saturday 2 October: Woking (H)
Tuesday 5 October: FC Halifax Town (A)
Saturday 9 October: Yeovil Town (A)
Saturday 23 October: Stockport County* (H)
Tuesday 26 October: Bromley (H)
Saturday 30 October: Grimsby Town (A)
Saturday 13 November: Solihull Moors (H)
Saturday 20 November: Eastleigh (A)
Tuesday 23 November: Boreham Wood (A)
Saturday 27 November: Dagenham & Redbridge (H)
Saturday 4 December: Chesterfield (A)
Saturday 11 December: Southend United (H)
Sunday 26 December: King's Lynn Town (A)
Sunday 2 January: Wrexham (H)
Saturday 8 January: Dover Athletic (A)
Saturday 22 January: Barnet* (H)
Tuesday 15 January: Wealdstone (A)
Saturday 29 January: Bromley (A)
Saturday 5 February: Grimsby Town* (H)
Saturday 12 February: Solihull Moors (A)
Saturday 19 February: Eastleigh (H)
Tuesday 22 February: FC Halifax Town (H)
Saturday 26 February: Woking (A)
Saturday 5 March: Yeovil Town (H)
Saturday 12 Marc:h Stockport County (A)
Saturday 19 March: Dagenham & Redbridge (A)
Tuesday 22 March: Boreham Wood (H)
Saturday 26 March: Chesterfield (H)
Saturday 2 April: Southend United (A)
Saturday 9 April: Torquay United (A)
Friday 15 April: King's Lynn Town (H)
Saturday 23 April: Weymouth (H)
Saturday 30 April: Aldershot Town (A)
Monday 2 May: Dover Athletic (H)
Saturday 7 May: Altrincham (H)
Sunday 15 May: Maidenhead United (A)

Fixtures are expected to be amended, with several games at Meadow Lane clashing with Nottingham Forest home games.

Head over to the Pride of Nottingham forum to discuss the pre-season friendlies ahead of the 2021/2022 National League Season.

Fancy showcasing your brand or business on Pride of Nottingham? Click here to find out more about sponsorship and advertising opportunities with us.


Share your PRIDE with PON! Visit our Community Forum

Join us - Discuss - Write for us - Debate - Contact us


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

About PON

Pride of Nottingham

Pride of Nottingham is an independent fansite devoted to Notts County, the world’s oldest professional football club. Created in 2013, it has served as a source of Magpie news, features, match previews, reports, analysis and interviews for more than three years.

Support PON

Enjoy our content? Want to help us grow? Your donation will go a long way towards improving the site!

donate-pon.png

Meet the Team

Chris Chris Administrators
ARLukomski ARLukomski Administrators
KB1862 KB1862 Global Moderators
CliftonMagpie CliftonMagpie Global Moderators
super_ram super_ram Media

Social Media

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Pride of Nottingham uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. To approve, simply continue using the site or click 'I accept' Terms of Use.