ForestGreen Rovers very intrested in cooper

• Followers:  1
  • Content Count:  1,727
  • Days Won:  23

Forest Green are very intrested in cooper and are monitoring his situation at Notts.

Cooper was also seen at there game against Dover by fans at the game there fans love him.

former player to 4 or so of there players have played under him.

Now I'm no expert but if I was Ray trew I'd offer cooper a contract now.

because forest green have money and back there managers well and they may go up this year.

Id scrap this points rubbish and offer the bloke a 3 year deal if Fullarton was worth a 4year deal cooper is deffo 3-4 year contract.

But knowing us Itl be the same mistake allow him to leave and replace him with a youth coach and sign another 50 players personally.

I'd just give him the job now it's the only thing that will make the fans smile about this season 

• Followers:  6
  • Content Count:  1,263
  • Days Won:  25

They need to go up I feel to get him , links to the club true , so maybe a pull for him , I personally think if RT doesn't retain MC services for next season then he could get a league one or two club , hope we keep him and let him build . 

I don't think they need to go up forest green are loaded and can afford to pay him plus he is classed as a legend by most fans there.

I would give him a contract today an not mess around cause I can see what will happen 

• Followers:  2
  • Content Count:  1,588
  • Days Won:  22

40 minutes ago, Modern Fan 1862 👍 said:

Forest Green are very intrested in cooper and are monitoring his situation at Notts.

Cooper was also seen at there game against Dover by fans at the game there fans love him.

former player to 4 or so of there players have played under him.

Now I'm no expert but if I was Ray trew I'd offer cooper a contract now.

because forest green have money and back there managers well and they may go up this year.