Season Card Problems

Fan of Big Tone

• Followers:  16
  • Content Count:  10,771
  • Days Won:  428
  • 𝕏:  twitter @mainstandpie

Supporter+

There was a thread somewhere about people having problems with their season cards, I can't find it now but I noticed on the mailing list a lot of people complaining and Mrs Trew came on to apologise and say the club were aware of the problem and it was in hand, she also admitted it cod have affected the attendance figure as turnstile operators were letting fans in without scanning cards.

• Followers:  24
  • Content Count:  29,983
  • Days Won:  1,062
  • 𝕏:  twitter fmcj10

Don't get me started.

The attendance looked a little higher than what was announced but this shouldn't happen, at least not repeatedly. Yes, this is my first time but I've had nothing but hassle from day one of trying to purchase my season ticket. I nearly missed out on Jake's because they didn't process his with mine! The other week I went to get my Sheffield tickets on the day of the Rayo friendly, it was actually after purchasing our new home kits.

I was given re-printed friendly tickets. The staff in the ticket office need to stop talking about their personal lives when dealing with customers and the club will hopefully reassure those who are in our position.

I'm not joining a mailing list to receive an apology, it should go one the official site. #feelingveryhackedoff #sadbuttrue #fansneedcare #muchbettercare

• Content Count:  12,900
  • Days Won:  162

sadly its the price you pay when you dont check things.