• Content Count:  10,773
  • Days Won:  428
  • 𝕏:  twitter @mainstandpie

Supporter+

• Like 12

• Followers:  12
  • Content Count:  4,733
  • Days Won:  27

Luke Williams has nothing to worry about; I’m not that bothered. It would just be nice to understand what’s going on with Aaron Nemane. This is a very good, formal interview that gives fans a lot to think about.

• Like 9

• Followers:  20
  • Content Count:  8,298
  • Days Won:  69

Very good interview. I'm not an expert on body language but I thought LW's demeanour changed slightly when talking about Nemane He seemed, to me, to appear a little uncomfortable talking about him. I hope that is just me.

• Like 8

• Followers:  7
  • Content Count:  3,519
  • Days Won:  9

Williams is doing the right thing: focusing on what matters and seeing how things go. I am impressed with the recruitment, and if Aaron Nemane doesn’t extend his stay, I believe we have players who can come in and do just as well. I think most fans will want him to stay, but a decision needs to be made that benefits both parties. I hope it’s not an effort to get more money from the teams who have offered deals.

• Like 8

• Followers:  9
  • Content Count:  2,469
  • Days Won:  15

I think we have to move on and forget about Aaron Nemane until he has made his decision. I would be disappointed to see him move on, but we don’t know exactly what’s going on. There might be unknown reasons behind him not making up his mind, or he could be torn as to what decision to make.

• Like 6
  • Love 1

• Followers:  0
  • Content Count:  419
  • Days Won:  1

It’s a very good interview. I appreciate the subject being brought up because it shows honesty and openness by Notts. Something which we haven’t seen a lot of over the years, but it’s refreshing to see it openly discussed.